The Time Has Come

Hello to all I have been neglecting this blog for a long time. Sorry about that.

I have been so focused on this blog,  http://liz-artandphotography.blogspot.com/    with which please do come by and visit.

I have met some really neat people who have the same loves, as me. Photography and God. I am sure among other things.

Everyday there are challenges and memes to join in on. I have learned alot and have really been having fun. Photoshop is my new friend.

I will try my best to keep this blog upto date. With that I will share a HUGE praise!!!!!! Some may know what I am talking about…… I do not have to do jury duty. In a nut shell my name was not called and the rst of the people who were waiting to be called the lady in charge let us go.

I am so happy, thankful !!!! Thia has been a huge weight on me since last March. So thank you for those who prayed. God is good.

Till next time…….

One thought on “The Time Has Come

Leave a Reply

