Playing around

I am having fun just playing around with new things I am learning regarding scrap digital art.

I just made my new signature which turned out nice I think. I do not have photoshop, but I found something very similar to it for free. called Pixlr.

I also found this neat site to fool around with called scrapblog. I always see such neat blogs well I mean from blogger where people design blogs and I think that is something that I would like to do someday. I always wondered where they get all of their elements. And I finally figured it out. They are scraps kind of like making a scrapbook only doing it digitaly. It is very fun and addicting.

So that is what I have been up to lately. That and working. The weather needs to shape up I have to get to planting my annuals. And make pretty of my place.

2 thoughts on “Playing around

  1. Dena Boyett says:

    Liz, I am so glad you are doing well. I think about you, but don’t have internet at home any more, and rarely get online to send a message at work. Please forgive me. But you come to my mind often, and hope all is well. Write me a message sometimes.
    Love you,

    Dena

    1. Liz says:

      Hello stranger.. we need to call eachother. I am here and there these days it seems. I will facebook you…. but I am glad ya caught me here.

Leave a Reply

