All Is New

You must take personal responsibility. You cannot change the circumstances, the seasons, or the wind, but you can change yourself. That is something you have charge of. -Denis Waitley

Well another year has come and gone. A new year is upon us like the dawn.

This last year has been a very full one to say the leaste, and man did it fly by. All in all it has been a good one. God leading me every step of the way.

2010 wow can it be? I do not really do the “new years resolution” thing, because honestly if you are like me you say this is what i will do or change and after sometime you revert back to the way you did it before.

So the one thing I do ask God to resolve( change) is to know Him better and to be known by Him more clearly.

I pray that as this new year takes shape that this will be the most important thing.

Have a refreshing, renewed and ever filled new year full of goodness and truth. Do something that you have never done before, that is what I plan to do. I have no idea what that will be but God does and I am ready.

2 thoughts on “All Is New

Leave a Reply

