Introducing A Wise Young Lady

Some have maybe wondered my relations to a button I have on my side bar( A Pondering Heart). Well let me introduce her to you. Her name is Jocelyn who is a young lady I met a year ago.

I was browsing thru blogs and hers popped up. I read and was hooked. For being 19 I beleive she has blessed me with her wisdom and knowlege. In her spare time she creates web designs and many other things. I love her modest approach. Feel free to visit her blog you too will be impressed and blessed.

Leave a Reply

